UK

Barkman Computers www.barkman.com/ Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey +44 (0)2085465941
DMC Gaming   www.dmcgaming.co.uk 
EGO Computers and Games www.ego247.com/ Newtown, Powys   +44 (0)1686622322
GameSeek www.gameseek.co.uk/ Winsford, Cheshire
Game Stores Group www.game.co.uk/
Simply ink LTD www.simply-ink.com   Newark, Nottinghamshire +44 (0)1636611158
Video Gaming 24/7   www.videogaming247.co.uk/ Chester-le-Street, Durham  
Video Gaming 24/7 www.videogaming247.co.uk/ Seaham, Durham  

 

 

 Australia

N 3 V Games   n3vgames.com/ Helensvale, QLD
EB Games Australia   www.ebgames.com.au/  

 

 

 Belgium

Simware Simulations www.simw.com/ 1620 Drogenbos  
Media Markt www.mediamarkt.com/  
Saturn www.saturn.eu/

 

 

 France

Just For Games www.justforgames.com/
FNAC www.fnac.com/jeux-video.asp  
Cultura www.cultura.com/
Auchan www.auchan.fr/
Carrefour www.rueducommerce.fr

 

 

 Greece

Public www.public.gr/
Plaisio www.plaisio.gr/
Kotsovolos www.kotsovolos.gr/site/
MediaMarkt www.mediamarkt.gr/
Game Explorers www.gameexplorers.gr/

 

 

 Italy  

Aviolibri www.aviolibri.it/ Roma
Gamestop Stores Italy www.gamestop.it/
Perfect Flight www.fs200g.org/ Salerno
La Bancarella Milano
Fly Away www.flyaway-mi.it/ Milano
Media Markt   www.mediamarkt.com/
Saturn  www.saturn.eu/

 

 

 Holland

BOL www.bol.com/nl/index.html  
Media Markt www.mediamarkt.com/
Saturn  www.saturn.nl/

 

 

 New Zealand

EB Games www.ebgames.co.nz/ Queen Street, Auckland  
Mightyape  

www.mightyape.co.nz/

Rosedale, Aukland

 

 

 Singapore

Kalsoft Marketing Enterprise (s) Pte LTD  www.kalsoftmarketing.com.sg/ Sim Lim Square, Singapore    

 

 

 South Africa

Incredible Connections www.incredible.co.za/  
Musica   www.musica.co.za/
Look and Listen www.lookandlisten.co.za/
C.N.A www.cna.co.za/ Johannesburg
BT Games www.btgames.co.za/

 

 

 USA

Micro Centre Stores  www.microcentre.com/