Competition time

If you’ve been following Laser Disco Defenders on social media, you’ll know that we have been teasing a certain competition of a musical nature. Well, I’m happy to be the one kicking off this contest! We’ve got two Ticketmaster gift cards up for grabs worth £50 or the equivalent amount, so that you can go to a groovy gig of your choice.

Entering the Laser Disco Defenders Ticketmaster voucher competition couldn’t be easier – simply visit the Laser Disco Defenders website and leave a full name, email address and region. Two lucky winners will be selected and notified via the email address they register with by 9th January 2017.

While we would love to open up this competition to all regions, unfortunately we can only accept entries from Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Turkey, UK and USA. These are the regions in which Ticketmaster gift cards are available. Two winners will be selected at random.

The Laser Disco Defenders Ticketmaster voucher competition is open for entry from Wednesday 9th November 2016 at 2pm BST/6am PT, and closes on Friday 6th January 2017 at 4pm BST/8am PT. Terms and conditions apply (please make sure you select your region at the bottom of the linked page to view the local terms and conditions).

An Update on Laser Disco Defenders for the PS4

While we’re very excited to announce this competition, the news also comes with the announcement that we have chosen to delay Laser Disco Defenders on PS4 to 22nd November. The reason for this one week delay is so that we can deliver the best possible, most polished Laser Disco Defenders experience to PS4 players. The wait will be worth it, disco dancers, I promise!

November 09, 2016 by Neil Fozzard
Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.